Buying Altcoins in 2019?

In this video, I'll be discussing whether I'll be investing in any altcoins in 2019, and my reasons for doing so (or not).

Will you be investing in altcoins this year?

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

►►►Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here (50% OFF LINK):

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course/?product_id=1005677&coupon_code=SPECIALOFFER

Sort:  

I will and have invested in STEEM. Why? Because Steem is actually a pretty good product with much going for it but almost without hype or marketing propping up its value at the moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that there are a limited amount of altcoins that are worth buying here as it is a good opportunity to reduce their cost basis if you hold and still believe in their projects.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Investing in crypto could not be delay and there is no perfect time in buying cryptocurrency or owing any coin, it is just a stake, something you stake you will won big and something it won't work as one as expected. For me a will consider buying altcoin, I'm planing of buying few ethereum but I'm more interested in steem. The potential growth for steem is cannot be overlooked.

Have you ever looked into Apollo currency ,top tech services have done many videos about it .Thanks mike

What about steem?

Couldn't agree with you more. I just can't see any of these projects working and none of them will have a decent ecosystem or developer network to be sustainable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13