Best Indicator of the Next Crypto Bull Market ft High Altitude Investing

In this segment of my interview with High Altitude Investing, Dalin and I discuss what he thinks will be the #1 indicator to look out for when identifying the commencement of the next great bull run in the world of crypto.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Sort:  

Could make sense that EOS would be the catalyst for the next wave higher but what would cause it to rise is the better question. The struggles they have had with the launch and the lack of Dapps being used on the scale they are made for is contrary to that belief. However, the potential is there and we are always one great Dapp away from getting interest back into the asset. I think they truly need an easy way to onboard accounts... I have heard that the Ledger now supports it but have not had the time to look at it.

I have a question.
Sir! Why you not use dtube for you your nice and informative videos?
Yes next bull run is now coming soon.
I think the growth will be organic for the next month or so, as we all start buying the big 3 with the money we earn this spring.

I suggest investor have to invest at this moment. This will setup target crypto market. And hopefull about bull run..

As per expectation and anylist crypto cons specialy steem will flow in upcoming 3 months. And we can hope and think well for that.

Just see what will be.... waiting for etf... and alt coins promotion... investors are waiting. Hope bull run will be seen soon.

everything indicates that we will have a next bull market with all the moves that there are, if I do not think we could wait until January or February of the next year for it to happen.

I like what he said i mean the idea to see eos blockchain being use for a lot of applications and projects or the same the eth of 2019 :), i hope to see a bull market next year friend. Regards

Why EOS in particular? right now it looks like XRP that is jumping up.

There's no telling what's going to happen. Getting SEC approval has proven to be a tough nut to crack. There are Bitcoin ETFs in other countries, though.

Interesting analysis. I think the key difference is that when Ethereum rallied, most of the alts that joined were ERC20 tokens. That can't happen with EOS. First and foremost I still think BTC will be the catalyst for a significant rally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01