You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News 1 month after my first bitcoin purchase (May 2017)!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Also only started crypto 1 month ago - but have a couple of years trading using technical analysis with some success. Was up over 60% for the month - so rather happy - but realize it would also be quite easy to give it all back. Even though you work days, you can still trade - you just use longer time frames - 4hr and up - but really the daily chart. It's called swing trading - holding for a couple of days to a couple of weeks. Have followed. You might be interested in following me, I use something called support/resistance - works well in a ranging market. I am using 4hr charts. Anyway - good luck!

Sort:  

Great, thx for the info. I hope more people like the blog and that I can continue my story. Followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86