District0x(DNT) To Be Listed On Binance AND Possibly Other Exchanges.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The Binance news has been out since early this morning about District0x (DNT), but many are asking if it's real. A simple search of Binance Announcements shows this rumor is true.

ALSO, in case anyone missed it. Bittrex mistakenly listed Distric0x on their site before a code review.

This first came to my attention, because District Ox is refusing to pay the $5,000 Compliance Review Fee to Bittrex:

DNT is also working with 0x project to be listed:


This might be a good coin to hold just for the upcoming volume increase alone.


Current Exchanges For Trading


Source

Sort:  

I pray that your project heeds

It's not my project. Just something I saw and figured I may be able to make a buck or two off of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78