Trading Bot - Two days in.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Let’s HODL.jpg

Still working out my settings but felt like I was doing better yesterday. I had lots of trades happening, my DCA's seemed to be quite efficient and it looked like I was making some money. Then I went and dug a little deeper and discovered that my trades were making me around $0.10 a round. I guess that's what happens when you are only buying $10 of each coin while trading.

Since I want to be using DCA settings, I need to keep my buy values low otherwise they get out of hand real quick. I did up them slightly and also discovered that I could use a percentage as my buy value. So I'm hoping that our trades are earning us a bit more moving forward

DateBalanceAdded/RemoveChangePercent
3/182.24228000%
3/192.2462100.003930.18%
3/202.339730.0888480.004670.20%

My aim is to figure out some setting that get me close to 1% earnings per day. I'm well short of that mark right now but still earning a profit and not piling up a bunch of bags I can't get out of. I probably won't do much tinkering tomorrow so the bot should have close to 24 hours to do it's thing without my interference

I can hopefully build up my trading bot a fair amount over the next few weeks. At some point I will have to start taking some withdrawals but hopefully by then we are running well and earning a decent amount each day.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85