ICON Dollar Cost Averaging - Feb. 20

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

Right when everything starts to look good, the market turns red again. I still feel like ICON is a great project but damn are we losing money on it right now.

On the bright side we are steadily pulling down our breakeven point with each purchase of ICON and right now only need to get back to $6.37, considering that we purchased ICX for $12.11 at one point during the project, that's not too bad.

Here's how the project looks so far:

ICON OwnedCurrent Price
109.01$4.13
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$694.33$450.22$-244.11$-4.79

I still believe that this coin is going to get released onto a Korean exchange and we are going to see a huge spike at some point. I have no idea when that will be but I'm still optimistic it will happen.

I'm in ICON for the long haul and don't plan on stopping anytime soon.

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Dont worry about the price to much at this point, we are still recovering from the dip. The Market cap will be back at ATH, I believe.

How are you doing satoshi wise?

Satoshi wise, its been the best time to buy since the crash. I sold a position last night, and picked up more Icon! I have high hopes for this coin. I just watched Chico Crypto Consultants latest Youtube video on Icon and it made me even more bullish. :)

I'm not bullish as well, just a matter of when b in my mind

thanks 4 information
now see my blog this is about criptocurency i am sure that u like this https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tanvirabedin/paypal-exec-says-very-high-likelihood-bitcoin-will-become-popular-payment-method
if u like my blog so please upvoat me

@tanvirabedin your comment is considered spam and spam is a fancy word for harassment and/or aggrandizement. Very few of us like it. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of our Steem neighborhood. @steemflagrewards

Read this to unlock your true creative potential: https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/abuse-guide-2017-update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00