Friday PAY day - Week 1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Untitled presentation.jpg

Happy PAYday everyone! Our final project will be TenX. Significantly different than our other projects, TenX at it's simplest level is a credit card. So why the hell does a credit card need a token? Well the idea is that TenX is the bridge between cryptocurrencies and the real-world. You use their cryptocurrency backed credit card just like you would any other credit card. So what does the actual token do? Well beyond earning you a portion of 0.5% of all transactions, I'm honestly not really sure. I see a value in holding the token and using the product so we are gonna HODL.

Right now TenX is in the middle of swapping card providers which was already happening when Wavecrest (their previous card provider) pulled all their cards from the market. Pretty soon TenX will have a leg up on many of their competitors since they had already begun moving away from using Wavecrest. Could be potential for some growth and eventually some earnings from others using TenX.

I like the product, want to support it but don''t have lofty expectations for gains this year. This is still a coin that I'd like to build up a big stack of.

Here's how the project looks so far:

PAY OwnedCurrent Price
24.978$3.40
InvestmentCurrent ValueNet Profit/LossProfit per Day
$84.93$84.93$0$0

Almost got 25 PAY, a very nice start. We bought it just on the way back up after the recent crash so the price is still well short of it's all time high. Still some room for growth but I'm not expecting TenX to go 10x this year. I think it will be interesting to see what happens when TenX starts getting their new cards into peoples hands.

Who knows what will happen? All we can do is HODL!

Two days left before our next follower hodl. Give me suggestions for what to buy! You pick the coin, I just do the hodling!

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

hahaha so please pay some for me :):):)

I don't understand about this,but I like his posting

It's a bit weird. I'm pretty much buying a stake in the credit card profits.

I read through this, and i did not really understand what you were tryna insinuate. Do u mind throwing more light to it.

I'm gonna buy a bunch of TenX and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78