First non-Steem dollar transaction has been made with Steemfiles software

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

steemfiles-with-more-coins1.png

In order to address the fact that not everyone is on Steemit, I have been working in changes into Steemfiles so that it can accept currencies other than Steem Dollars. I am proud to announce that I have made my first non-Steem Dollar transaction with Steemfiles! Using my test site, I am testing things out and looking for bugs. It takes knowledge and time to work on software, and your up-vote for these less than interesting articles are appreciated!

developing
Dash XjzjT4mr4f7T3E8G9jQQzozTgA2J1ehMkV
LTC LLXj1ZPQPaBA1LFtoU1Gkvu5ZrxYzeLGKt
BitcoinCash 1KVqnW7wZwn2cWbrXmSxsrzqYVC5Wj836u
Bitcoin 1Q1WX5gVPKxJKoQXF6pNNZmstWLR87ityw (too expensive to use for tips)

See also

Get some Swift with an ad free faucet: https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=leprechaun


Sort:  

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @leprechaun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87