Steem fall to $4,90 USD

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Today we have a scenario that has become common, all the cryptos of the top 100, with the exception of one or two, and have fallen by 10% in the last 24 hours. and in spite of the steem resisted to this fall finally also began to lower, being valued for the moment of this publication to $ 4.90.

My advice do not despair and keep calm the market should normalize in the next days


Screenshot-2018-2-1 Steem (STEEM) price, charts, market cap, and other metrics CoinMarketCap.png

Screenshot-2018-2-1 Steem (STEEM) price, charts, market cap, and other metrics CoinMarketCap(1).png


DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser.

[Previous post: Good News STEEM is listed on Binance :D)]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

Still HODL'ing ;)

[as I intend to do for quite a while]

KEEP
CALM
AND
STEEM
ON!

Yes Hodl is the rule in a market that is not rational
XD

We will see plain-sailing ahead......
......eventually :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89