Sort:  

Ja, and I will be going to school October in Germany free tuition. (I'm German/American). I plan on getting a combined bachelor in IT and business!

Big opportunities! To get a better understanding of how tiny the block-chain world is check out my chart:

Wow, it looks like we have a looong way to go :)

I have been researching alt-coins to find which ones could replace Bitcoin in 5-10 years. Much like mining stocks, the majority of altcoins are ponzi-schemes pumped and crashed by large accounts on social media. Most don't have longterm vision.

One of the many reasons why companies such as Amazon won't use Bitcoin is because of Bitcoin's lengthy transaction time. I found FastCoin, and it does transactions in 12sec vs Bitcoin 10-30min+. The market cap of FastCoin is under a million. It's only listed on two exchanges at this time, and has not been discovered yet by the broader crypto market. I put in a $100 just for fun for the next 5 years! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86