Pay Me In Crypto Currency?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I am new to steemit and to the crypto-currency world. I was sitting around my design studio wondering: Now that I am on Steemit, what would I do with the Steemit crypto- currency that I hope to begin to stashed away.

Secondly, how could I or others benefit from it's use. Then, I wondered if there were others like me that would trade direct services in lieu of U.S. Dollars.

Since, I am a digital based company I could provide design services for any client needing print or digital collateral, but would those in need of direct services consider using their crypto-currency for services.

Would you use your crypto-currency for direct services? Please comment and if you would use your steemit crypto-currency for direct services please give a upvote! Leave a comment I would love to hear your thoughts on cryptocurrency and direct services. Can it work?

steemit ad.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87