Desperate Times, Desperate Measures

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

So i am still sick, slowly getting better, but still far to infectious to go anywhere.

I have spent, honestly, most of my time since Friday sleeping, with a spare few hours in between.

I think yesterday i was awake for, six hours? before going to sleep for another 15.

Seemed the smartest thing to do to me, let ones body rest so that it can fight, which it seems to be doing.

I have had the strangest dreams though i must admit, and i dont normally dream, but i imagine the amount of painkillers i have been taking must be doing something to my brain chemistry.

At one point, i was actually dreaming, that i was talking with the flu strain that had infected me... pretty crazy i know, but we spent a good long while talking, it seemed to refer to Corona as being "made angry" and that the anger was its craze and fury.

I Asked it about the markets, and it just seemed to say that all will change, but that one cant keep on in the way they have and that to survive, is to adapt.

It did not look like anything just a black shadow, that sounded like a collective.

It made clear to me that the world is inexplicably changed, and that we need to change with it, so dramatic will be the culture shock, that it is unlikely to return to normal - and that whatever the new normal is, has opportunity.

Then i woke up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82