You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Ripple Take Over The Financial Payment Industry?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Agreed, I only have a little bit right now but intend to accumulate. I get the "hate" as people worry it is not decentralized. But, I'm here to make money for myself. I think there is plenty of room going forward for Ripple as a primary bank tool and an entire market of competitive currencies that tend more to the decentralized model. Competition is good. BTW, some of these other currencies are criticized as being too centralized also, right or wrong. Finally, is a totally decentralized crypto actually workable? Isn't a little bit of focus a good thing? Look at bitcoin's troubles. They can't seem to get their shit together and may even result in fracturing it. So, there is plenty to debate about this concept. To me, the very best you can do as an investor is to heavily diversify across many of these projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82