Sort:  

Type II level civilisation - I like that!

Steady on chaps, we need to reach Type I level first.

Heh... seems my 4kW PV system would rank as a Type 0.0000000000004 'civilization' on the Kardashev Scale :D

https://futurism.com/the-kardashev-scale-type-i-ii-iii-iv-v-civilization/

Ha! - very good @bernard.mcc

Now add mine too @bernard.mcc, and then add another, and another....

We are like ants, on our own weak and uncoordinated; join us together and we become unstoppable.

And what is this glue that has brought us together; SolarCoin.

Definitely! The more I learn about SolarCoin and its potential for humanity and our future the more I'm beginning to realise what total geniuses The Founders (AKA Nick and Joseph) are.

It feels like a concept lifted from one of Asimov's Foundation (!) novels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48