Tip Stripclub Dancers Wearing BTC QR Codes!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Las Vegas News - Strippers Wearing QR Codes - In this video I go over a news article that talks about a Las Vegas Strip Club that has dancers who wear Bitcoin QR Codes to receive tips from guys who have mobile Bitcoin Wallets. I guess you could say that Bitcoin payment services are really adapting in to unique markets! I hope you enjoy this video!! Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope you liked it and found it interesting, if you did or didn't, please comment your thoughts below. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day!

Sort:  

Hi, great post, worth a follow. Looking forward to some more of your stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99