You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Small Coin Strategy! Potential to make Hundreds of Thousands, MAYBE MILLIONS!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

When I try to download wallets onto my Ubuntu Mate operating system (OS) on my laptop, some fail to download. Some fail to work. Some don't have Linux versions. I can download Window programs. I can use Wine which is a program that helps Linux users use Windows program (.exe).
.
I download and install many things in my 32 years of life. I downloaded wallets..... some are not easy to install. I have Electrum for Bitcoin. That worked. Dogecoin Core wallet said it did not have blocks. It might not be synchronizing. Some had that same problem. I found forums about it. I am looking at it. I will continue to look for wallets and ways to do this stuff you talk about and I am trying to buy cheaper coins right now and I am new to this.

Sort:  

Good luck! The potential is unreal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83