Bounty Hunting Cryptocurrencies Super Fun

jjeeppeerrxx is now a Certified Crypto Bounty Hunter

image

I always think of being a cryptocurrency bounty hunter for couple of months ago but it's not that easy for me, have no idea how to start and I also don't have a foundation knowledge about cryptocurrencies but only basic or a little bit of idea.

"Great things start from small beginning"

The quote above is so true, because of that little knowledge about crypto added with daily reading about how this stuffs really works and how it affects our future living I learned a lot from google, bitcointalk, friends & this steemit platform.

Those site helped me learned a lot of things about cryptocurrencies and the new ways of earning tokens / coins for free and that's bounties.

Yes I now knew what bounty is and how to do the job, last week I started to do what is required to do to earn stakes from those new crypto platform. It's not that easy but it's worth it to do and also I enjoyed it because it add more knowledge everytime I do bounty of different tokens / coins with their own platforms that will help our lives to change in the future.

I encouraged everyone to start learning and earning free tokens thru bounties!

My friends on Facebook earns lots of cryptocurrencies for free by doing bounties and I am also looking forward to earn like them. Now my first bounty is Traxion Token and i am on week 3 of doing it, in my status on this bounty I do earned 400 stakes now not bad for a starter like me.

I have to learn more and work more on bounties for the future retirement savings.

You have to try being a cryptocurrencies bounty hunter!

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8050.00USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25