Palm Beach Confidential (Real Member Feedback)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey Folks,

I hope this type of post is allowed on Steemit, if NOT - please let me know, as I'm new here!

Anyways, I've been a member of Palm Beach Confidential for a few months now (I was not, unfortunately, in February when Teeka called NEO, which jumped 37,000% LOL) and I've got to say, I'm quite happy with the picks and education they're providing!

I've been "dabbing" in Bitcoin and other CryptoCurrency trading now since the beginning of the year, and the Teeka Tiwari Picks have definitely provided a ROI that was MUCH better than I was expecting

Here's a screenshot showing proof of my membership (this is inside the online members area)
palm-beach-confidential-review.png

Anyway, let me go over a few of Teeka's Recent Picks:

In the February 2017 Newsletter, Tika suggested people buy NEO. It was around $0.15 in February, and has gone as high as $49.00 - which is (believe it or not) a 37,000 increase. Now it's not up that high CURRENTLY, but it's at $29.95 right now (on 10/9/2017) which is still one heck of an increase!

Feel free to view the LIVE Chart for NEO here:

NEO Crypto Chart

In the September, 2017 newsletter, he suggested people buy NEO again (even if they missed his February call) as it is speculated to go up nicely again once China's laws are regulated.

In September, he also suggested people buy GAS. It was $27.57 per coin when he made this call, and as of October 2nd, 2017 - it was up to $33.33 - a 26% increase in 1 1/2 months. As of 10/9/2017, GAS is down to $21.49, but again - once China's laws are regulated, both GAS and NEO are expected to jump up nicely!

Still, a nice 33% increase for those who bought it and maybe cashed out, as for myself - I'm holding onto my GAS and waiting. :-)

Live GAS Chart Here

For more info on it, check out my more detailed review here: PBC Review

Anyway, if anybody wants more info on it, feel free to post down below and let me know - I don't mind keeping you updated as things go on!

Thanks, and don't be shy I mean it, any questions let me know!

Jeff

Note: Registration Opens for Palm Beach Confidential (again) on October 26th, 2017. Click HERE to sign up for his free Cryptocurrency trading that week, and to get on the list to become a member when it opens!

http://jefflenney.com/palmbeachconfidential

Sort:  

hey can u pls share October issue .
i want to get in as soon as possible :-)

Hey Bull, I can't do that, I dont' want to lose my membership LOL.

FYI - Registration Opens for Palm Beach Confidential (again) on October 26th, 2017. Click HERE to sign up for his free Cryptocurrency trading that week, and to get on the list to become a member when it opens!

http://jefflenney.com/palmbeachconfidential

Thank you Jeff! great tips on Neo and GAS! Golem and Vertcoin are great picks too

Thanks, Jeff! Indeed, those are!

if you can share , it will be fine ..thanks and appreciate..

[email protected]

I cannot, that would be stealing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48