Sort:  

There's tons of info on Discord and you can talk to the team if you'd like: https://discord.gg/X63WXaU

Well I don't like giving out investment advice, always say the only way to invest wisely is to really research for yourself but I back these guys very very much. I have a feeling once all these advancements come out to the public they will go up from there. But I got to disclose this to you in honesty, I am also their marketer lol. But I can say this, I don't take on just any project when it comes to work, I am really picky but this team easily won me over due to their hard working nature and open honesty to their community. I would say take that link above for their Discord channel, hang out and feel out the project for yourself, great little group over there and lots of people that could help you in deciding if Renos has the potential your seeking. @jannatehimachal

@sflaherty thanks for your helpful advice :) as you are team member of @Renoscoin I will say to gud luck for this team :)

@jannatehimachal we really thank you for that, the hard work should pay off...definitely no give up in this team

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34