Diversify or not Diversify our investment?


Diversify is MANDATORY, that is the most logical, the market has given the reason and penalizes a lot of impatient investors, as you may have noticed, over time has shown that there is always an opportunity to invest in a better position, you can be respect at BTC or USD parity. It is very important to know when to enter but also when to leave, if a cryptocurrency has risen 30-35% in a day it is very likely to correct, why not sell? To buy a little lower and increase your number of coins, if you go to HODL, perfect, you just have to wait, each trader has his own style to operate and that does not have to be the right one.


Currently we are all losing dollars, but if we have been trading for sure we have won more coins in all this time, so the day we recover the market these dollars will increase alone since we will have more coins.



Recommended Wallet : Coinexchange


Magazine PeruMira Digital 

Facebook|Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest|Google Plus|Bloglovin|Tumblr|Flikr|Refind 

Jaime William ===== >>>  Twitter|Instagram|Google Plus|Refind|Kryptonia


Sort:  

Hi I upvote you.... I am new to this platfrom plz visite my profile........ if you like my contents then follow me and upvote me :) @palcrypto

Well said, I agree with you.

I believe that good investments are those that are achieved in the long term

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01