Sort:  

STEEM is a programmer's dream. Once I'm done helping build a community here I'll be making a ton of applications (websites+mobile) using the STEEM blockchain. I don't think people realize its full potential. If we had decent marketing, steem would be priced A LOT higher. But, I don't mind because I can keep buying low until Bernie runs out of STEEM.

I personally only trade bitcoin and steem.

Yea I agree completely.. And Im defiantly going out of my comfort zone with buying lisk. steem and bitcoin are the top dogs in my eyes to...But I do see it as a nice project and a possible competitor for the top 10 on market cap. Its a risk no doubt but ive been following lisk for a long time. Will see how the dice roll!!

After weighing it all out I think your right i should go into steem over lisk I love this shit way to much not to go for it...Thanks & peace ! :D

Lol. I had to buy a lil bit myself today. I'm actually still waiting for my bitcoin to confirm. It's taking forever.

I know its dreadful... from my bank account to...coinbase....to bittrex...to steemit... its like life stands still lol

Back light is a no no for good video quality

lol yea I just made this in a rush before work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20