You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Tip: GATCOIN

I can tell you have been doing your research, because all of the coins you have mentioned so far are really strong long-term in my opinion. Also thank you for bringing GATCOIN to our attention before the ICO starts, I am going to do more research on it and maybe buy some tomorrow!

From just watching the video so far it certainly has potential; carrying around a dozen reward cards is always a little bit much so I'm sure a coin like this, if not GATCOIN itself will certainly be a big solution to that in the future. I followed you and hope you continue to post more informative crypto posts like this in the future!

Sort:  

Thanks man. Yeah I'm no pro, and although I do joke around a bit I certainly do put the hours in researching.
I've chucked you a follow as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84