You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Tau? - My Only Other Crypto Investment

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Have to admit to not fully - or even partly - understanding this, but I'm looking for one or two early projects to invest in so need to read further about this - could be a good contender!

Looks like it has rocketed in the last few days - along with everything else

Thanks for posting!

Sort:  

Tau/Agoras is a completely different beast to every other crypto project out there
it's on a completely different level
you'll definitely be doing yourself a favor looking into it in more detail

i'm willing to wager that looking deeper into this will be one of the best things you'll do for yourself in your life :)

Ok, I am all for doing good things for myself!

And I love a wager - how about we wager your Steem power for mine? ;-)

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16