You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Altcoin Investments: A Steemit Story

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

You probably bought your PIVX off of me. I sold a bunch and put it back in BTC. I doubled up but wow I would have 4Xed!!

Sort:  

Oh, man! Nicely done with the double up. Yeah, I'm watching this coin moon, and it's blowing my mind. It's not even on Poloniex yet. I'm really curious to see what happens here. I wonder if DASH whales will diversify into it a bit.

Oh, nice. I just got a 6.07498960 PIV Stake Reward while typing this out. Feels like Christmas. :)

Wow, I gave up Staking because my wallet kept crashing. I would not have sold if it worked. This sell is looking worse every day.

There are worse things than a double up. :)

But yeah, the staking is super fun. I may have sold also if I hadn't gotten it working. Took me a day or two to figure it out, but the wallet hasn't crashed on me at all. Seems pretty solid on the mac.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78