Sort:  

Really good attempt :)

5/10 Correct

Would have been 7/10 but you have entered two the wrong way round, can't tell you which ones. You have 2 more goes

I guessed which are the 2 that I got the wrong way round face palm, but can't find the 3 missing.
In fact, after doing the reversed and check all again, I feel I should be at at least 8/10 lol as there's only 2 I get unsure of, confused now which of the 6 I am certain of is wrong... XD

Would be too easy if I told you exactly which ones where right even though I kinda want too ;)

I know haha! Although I still don't understand how i'm not getting at least 8 ones right even after doing the reversal... Unless, if part of the rule says its ok to have the same country twice...

BTW, I think that on deadline you should still give your prize away, to the closest to be right, the percentage that corresponds. Example, if the best is 9/10, they get 90/100 XUN... ;)

A good idea for the next game but this one does not have much visibility on Steemit anymore so would only benefit you at the moment :P

I have limited resources so will reinvest the 100 xun in another game this time and consider that idea for the next game of this type ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48