Sort:  

Or the reverse of what craig-grant says, that would work a treat!

TRUE, the reverse would be sell all your bitcoin for alt-coins right now, that's a great idea :)

Sarcasm is not going to save you from looking like a charlatan.

I can't reply to @craig-grant below, so I'll just reply one level up in the thread.

you see what you choose to see, that's your version of me. I have my own version of myself, and I'm the perfect reflection of perfection

You see the part of your philosophy that you might not be taking into account is that if this world is your creation, then you are creating the views that are in opposition to yourself. So when you see criticism, it is a reflection of your own creation. You are creating the criticism. Think about that.........it's deep. :-D

you see what you choose to see, that's your version of me. I have my own version of myself, and I'm the perfect reflection of perfection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46