You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to deal with Bitcoin surges and altcoin losses

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

market capacity alone is just one parameter. If there is no demand, a low market capacity won't help. Price goes up because of supply and demand. I've been following Bitcoin since 2013 and every time it went up people said the same thing: too expensive, reached its maximum capacity, not a good time to invest (and I also sold some way to early). But to bet on Bitcoin alone is also not so smart, that's why I recommend creating a diverse portfolio, but I would still keep Bitcoin as part of my portfolio. I don't think it reached its peak yet.

Sort:  

yup surely nt its peek....more interest people give more money it will b worth.....well i preffer zcas tough...its really a great currency wit lotz of potential

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87