You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in Whisky and Cryptocurrencies: What do Steem and Pappy Van Winkle Have in Common?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

You've blended three of my absolute favorite things: making money, whiskey & crypto. I live in the middle of the whiskey belt right in the Middle of Tennessee and only an hour away from the KY border. I've never considered investing in the brown, but I have a killer unused wine cellar that basically stores my old boarding school trunks and college pictures. Cheers to you!

Sort:  

Aha! You could become an inside spy and let us know the hot lables. Or you could start your own moonshining in the cellar there...

Made a few rounds of moonshine for client gifts and way too much effort for shitty shine. There's some artisan whiskey in my area... Bunch of rich land owners all around me.. apparently they like their brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88