GTWCA-47 | Breaking Out?

And again, hello my dearest friends!

I am Gandalf The White & this is my opinion concerning the cryptocurrency market situation – specifically btc and ada.

BTC

Still sideways movement. Bitcoin is right at the triangle's resistance, maybe about to break through it. Little bit better than last #gtwca. Still waiting for the bulls. Hopefully btc's supports hold - moreover trend line. We need major bullish moves. As expected, xbt did not go for the 10k$ but 2018 is not over yet, we can do it. Hopefully we are in the third wave.
1btc=~6.5k$ - few tens lower than last week. Below cloud. Below 618.
Tradingview chart - XBT/USD, daily, Kraken - one month ago:
GTW.JPG
Click on any image for a bigger version of it
Three weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Two weeks ago:
GTW.JPG
Last week:
GTW.JPG
Today:
GTW.JPG
Adjustments: Red dashed resistance line and green supportive trend line. Seven new candles.
The candle is 'right on top' of the triangle's resistance zone (higher yellow line). Hopefully it continues going up.

ADA

Struggle - so again, better wait.
1ada=~0.07$ - quite same as in my last #gtwca. Under the cloud.

Bearish October is over. I hope November will not disappoint us too - where them bulls at!? It looks quite "promising".
Anyway, I hope your October was not too bad and let us see what November brings. Hope for the best.
As always, do not be impatient and enjoy your Sunday, my dearest friends! (:

Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

PS: Sorry for my bad Dutch.

And I’m not a qualified financial advisor or anything like that - everything here is just for educational/informational purpose; only my own opinion! Always do your own research!

#gtw #gtwca #gandalfthewhite #cryptoanalysis
#cryptocurrencies #cryptos #alternativecoins #altcoins #alts
#cryptomarket #cryptomarketanalysis #cryptocurrencymarket
#steemit #money #blockchain #trading #hodl #tlotr
#ada #cardano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87