You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Predict the Future of Cryptocurrency, You Must Look at the Past.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

A bleak prediction but you are on to something. There has to be a shakeout at some point. And the smaller networks mimicking bitcoin without any tangible business to bring to the table will die.

Sort:  

I think the rule of thumb when it comes to any business is do your research, don't follow hype, use your instincts, and don't play with money you can't afford to lose. I may not own a lambo, but I can sleep peacefully a night despite the market being so bloody. Which coins did you buy?

Currently I buy BTS, NEM, ARK, STEEM and I'm looking for the possibility to get into EOS. Just have to mine more ether.

I sleep quite well with it. It's quite the opposite from the stock market where I have lost sleep at times. It is the realisation that this is a young playground and like the dot-com bubble, there will be casualties. And hopefully one Apple or Amazon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21