You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Powered Up - After Yesterdays Crash I Believe Even More in Steem

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great to hear mate. I too see the ridiculously large potential in STEEM and am happy to keep accumulating.

The drop has spooked me a bit too and I’m using it as a chance to restructure into a bit more Bitcoin and Litecoin rather than the pure speculative coins I was maybe getting a little carried away with.

Sort:  

Oh I feel you, the spike potential of those speculative coins got me lately as well. It´s nice for the short term of course but I´m definitely rearranging my portfolio a bit towards more solid coins so that I don´t have to worry that much anymore during the next dips :D

Steem is definitely one of the coins I´ll accumulate over the next weeks more and more for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83