You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MASSIVE Tether Ticking Time BOMB

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I was really expecting more and better videos in 2018. Especially better. 15 minutes to say "don't use Tether"?

I'd like to hear more about alts that aren't jokes/scams. In previous videos you've mentioned white papers and development teams. That's what I'd like to see, an in depth analysis of a white paper and dev team CVs.

Sort:  

foam,

At some point in the future, I'll likely be incorporating some way with my thumbnails to denote "normal," "average," "above average" and "excellent" content. May add a frame around the thumbnail that changes color, or maybe a corner - not sure yet. Anyway, the point being that you can skip over all the videos in the lower 2 categories and only watch videos from the upper two categories.

For the record, I am working everyday to become more and more knowledgable so I can provide that higher quality content. I'm well versed in finance, but am now learning much more of the technicals beyond the generic understanding most people have (e.g: am learning all the scripting for Bitcoin, how the cryptography is done, etc.). It will take a while, so just be patient and I will try to implement that thumbnail solution sooner rather than later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80