Verasity (VERA TOKEN) Secures First Exchange Listing

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Friends,

Good News for those who participated in Veracity Airdrop and who took part in pre token sale (I am not one of them by the way, just sharing as I see VERA comes with new concept). Just a hour ago Verasity announce it's first exchange listing on "EXRATES Exchange". Trading pair will be available with ETH, BTC and USDT ( ETH/VRA, BTC/VRA and USDT/VRA ).

VRA works on "POV" means "Proof Of View". Yes it's new concept I think, I heard about "Proof Of Work", "Proof Of Stack" but heard first time when I show VERA website and read about it.It's "A next-generation video sharing platform" which gives reward who views the content on their platform ( If YouTube will start this kind of thing most people will be millionaire for sure, including me :P ). So this platform is beneficial for Viewers, Creators,Advertisers and Sponsors.

Screen Shot 2018-06-20 at 2.43.36 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-06-20 at 2.43.45 AM.pngScreen Shot 2018-06-20 at 2.43.52 AM.png

This is how VERA Ecosystem works :

Screen Shot 2018-06-20 at 2.44.46 AM.pngScreen Shot 2018-06-20 at 2.45.47 AM.png

Great to see that more and more new concept projects coming in the crypto market.

Sort:  

Keep up the good work dude.

Thanks for your kind comments. Will surely do as I am getting great support from the steemit community and it's members. As I am newbie in writing the blogs and all. But thanks to friends like you who supports and appreciate , which boost me to do more and more.

Good updates!
UPVOTED

Thank you for your kind support friend :)

Nice pictorial representation...call u tell me the significance of tokens?

First of all thank you for your appreciation. This token is based on "Proof Of View" - it's unique concept by itself. Like stemit rewards it's users by posting blogs and rewards based on upvotes comments and all. Same way VERA token reward their users by viewing the content. It's like youtube, but youtube that rewards you for viewing the content.

Sorry my friend, didn't get you.

Thank you my friend. Please keep commenting on post so I can know how I am doing here.

Congratulations @flash07! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Thank you for the vote.

Congratulations @flash07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Share your views on cardano

Sure my friend. I am myself CARDANO follower. Very soon write on CARDANO too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88