You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning This Site Will Steal Your Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

dr bill has seen the light. please dont bother him any more. if you want to know more pm me.

Sort:  

Interesting indeed

@sass @drbill has apologized to me very nicely and came on troys site and told everyone here he was sorry. i believe him. go see his steemd page for evidence he is sincere. please be nice to him.

Well I happen to think that's a positive development and couldn't be happier about it. Well done @drbill
Tell Addie Merry Christmas from me and of course you too @fixedbydoc ...cats, dogs chickens, errbuddy!

@sass i told her and happy holidays to you too. tell catwoman i have a tablet for her if she wants to replace her broken one.

Actually I lead a rather boring life. I'm old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83