Sort:  

I know right? I somehow missed this and was posting to see if anyone knew why this happened... then I saw the IBM news and put 2 and 2 together.

I have nothing in Stellar and now too hesitant to jump in after the mooning.

What about you?

I have just a few Stellar from before :) But I think it is still time to buy. A few months ago, Stellar went to $0.6. Now it is still at $0.3. So I think it can still go up. If I can, I will buy a few more.

If it takes a dip in the next 24H I might throw some money at it in that case.
Think Ripple will follow its trend upwards? Very similar coins and goals...

Yeah, it will probably go down temporarily a little bit because people will take benefits.
As for XRP... I don't know. They have the same technology, but not necessarily the same goals and partnerships. I don't see XRP going much up because of Stellar going up.

Thanks! Good advice, I have a little bit of Verge. Hoping it catches the trend and has a boost too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30