You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payouts Temporarily Delayed from Genesis Mining

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Genesis Mining has always pulled through the issues they encounter and do right by their customers. Because I have successfully come through this before, I am more relaxed.
I do think that Genesis Mining is doing a better job communicating issues like this than they have before.

The STEEM price will recover. The focus is on Bitcoin for the moment. I have been selling STEEM to buy and diversify into inexpensive alt-coins.

I have stopped my Power Down, to build my STEEM Power back up and, if the STEEM price stays low, I may do an outright purchase of STEEM.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86