Why Not Make EASY Gains in your BTC?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

I can see loads of people preaching about STEEM like its some kind of religion.

Only STEEM, STEEM only, nothing else.

STEEM in my heart. STEEM to the moon!

Hodlin' forever, and ever...

I can see where that kind of attitude comes from, I can't say its not good

BUT... there is always that but

The price momentum of STEEM in satoshis is how it is.

No matter how strong you believe in this platform

It doesn't really matter. The price movement indicates something else

Bitcoin is dominant as fuck... there are other altcoins stealing the show and giving amazing gains

Such as: Link , BNB , Ren etc.

My point is, look for different options.

Yeah STEEM is cool and the delegation possibilities are countless... that add for some nice passive profit

But in reality, how crypto is moving right now, those profits are pure shit

You can easily make 10% on your trades every single day

Yes, every single day.

Therefore, it is good to do some research about trading and inform yourself

Learn some strategies... innerstand the markets, that right there is your ticket to freedom

Along with STEEM, ofcourse, but its always better to diversify your portfolio

So let me be straight, after working for 2 years on STEEM I earned a certain amount of tokens

The same amount of tokens I was able to generate by trading in under 3 weeks.

That's fucking crazy. Think about all the options you have... don't blindly invest every penny in SP and just wait

Cause as you know, until STEEM catches momentum

You gonna lose money, you gonna lose something more valuable - BTC

Therefore, play your investments wisely

After all of this ends, your end-goal is not to have less BTC

It is to have more.

Yet many of us are losing it daily and we accepted it as normal.

No its not normal, as I said.

We have plenty of opportunities to make more BTC so it makes no sense to lose it. Right?

I have a professional mentor who teaches me how to choose my trades right.

I'm a part of his mastermind group for only the best and skilled traders, along with other skills

That's not really important but I learned a lot there.

Since I joined 3 weeks ago I tripled my balance... and I'm just getting started

If you are interested to learn more, you can hit me up.

I challenge you to take a 7 day trading challenge you can find on this website: https://digitalcurrencyguy.com/

All guidelines and everything is for free.

Sort:  

So if I book a call with this guy on the website you mention at the end, that's also free? And he gives me advice free, too?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.224 which ranks you at #3071 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 3085).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76