You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥊 Bittrex VS Poloniex 🥊

Polo dropped the Trollbox like a month or so ago btw ;) You have a new follower! I always make it a point to go through my list of followers and follow new fans. I also go to their blog and find an original post to comment on and resteem, see who I'm following and kind of introduce myself. I also am curious where you found me, as I would like to continue to grow and am keeping track of what's working and what isn't. I await your reply!

Sort:  

@enginewitty Thank you for your comment and feedback, and thank you for the follow back!
Haha thanks, seen this. It was to give reference of the whole situation from beginning to end so Steemians understand. If they haven't looked at Polo on Reddit they could just click the hyperlink and read the thread or go to the Polo site to give them a better picture :)

Certainly, Looked at your profile from the list of Steemit Friend Train and Followed. Really appreciate you saying hello :) Looking forward to seeing grow and resteem away my friend ✌️

Ok awesome, thought I recognized your name as a newbie along with my own. @infobunny might be on to something good over there. Glad to have a new connection here!

It's a really good initiative. Hopefully everyone follows the requirements because look what happens when you do :) great conversations and friendships form!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86