$5.71 Earned Today On Coinsmarkets Proof Of Stake

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

image

Today I got home and I was able to see that I made about $5.71 today from staking with coinsmarkets. That's not too bad for one day. The price of embercoin actually dropped by almost half so I would have had more, but I'm estimated at $4.98 worth of Embercoin right now.

I'm going to hold this for at least a month and hopefully by then the price will rise back up. I made about $0.71 from inflation coin so that's very good for that coin. Those are my 2 main coins so I'm happy. I will eventually build up my other coins, but those are my 2 main ones right now.

I'm very happy with these results and I hope that I'm able to make a lot more in the next few days to come. I should have a video update on this by Friday.

Sort:  

That is solid. How does it "cash out"? 6 bucks a day is real income, innit?

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27