$1.82 Earned Today On Coinsmarkets

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today was a pretty good day for my proof of stake coins so I can't complain. I was able to make $1.82 approximately by staking with coinsmarkets. I'm very happy for this, but I actually have a lot more embercoin that is waiting to be transferred.

I know $1.82 isn't that much, but that could be about $54 a month, not including compounding. I can't wait for the embercoin to transfer over because I will getting a decent amount per day.

Considering I used to get $0.80 a day I think it's going alright. I'll be showing the total amounts invested later on and we will see how good it is. So far it's my best site that I'm using and I trust it more than other sites because it's a cryptocurrency exchange.

I would also like to mention that the main person who holds the most embercoin on this exchange made over $500 today just off of staking so I'm pretty jealous of them. I'm trying to build up my account as much as I can so I will keep you updated on the next few days.

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94