MY DIFFICULTIES ABOUT THE USAGE OF DIGITAL CURRENCIES...BASED ON EXPERIENCE TILL NOW

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Thailand-Takes-Proactive-Approach-And-Solves-the-Currency-vs.-Security-Problem-696x449.jpg

Let me tell you, this article is based on my experience till now. I wish this article should reach to true and legit persons in the field of cryptocurrency.

I heard about BITCOIN a few months back. I thought it was something that I cannot digest and catch as I am an average person and a student.

Let me introduce myself first,

RAHUL CHANDRAN, I M A MEDICAL STUDENT FROM KERALA, INDIA.

Based on my experience i would categorise this article as,

WHAT ALL I KNOW ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY?

89707046-cryptocurrency-digital-virtual-currencies-concepts-word-cloud-sign-.jpg

1.Bitcoin is the easily understandable cryptocurrency.

2.we can only earn bitcoin by investing.

3.1 bitcoin in INDIA IS upto 5 lacs rupees equal to somewhat 6000 dollar which is way high.

4.As per RBI guidlines cryptocurrencies have some disapproval from INDIAN GOVERNMENT.

5.There are methods of trading cryptocurrency which is designated to only finacially secured person.

MY ACTIVITIES AFTER COLLECTING SOME INFORMATION.

Started joining all FACEBOOK GROUPS related to bitcoins.

Responded all posts in relation.

Created account in most of the websites i came across...Seems to be funny right? What else a beginner do.

1510867386118-Untitled-1.jpeg

To be frank most of the websites i come across was total SCAM.
BITCOIN miners attracted me but they were all using my ignorance in this field.

Realisation that i was going through myths of getting rich through bitcoin , made me down.

Concluding my article that , i m searching more and more real information
Thankyou

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to dreamseller! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25