Beware of Misinformation with Cryptocurrency Trading.

Trading crypto-currencies is full of mis-information. This false knowledge, myths, and mis-information is often passed as factual. And with that accepted as the truth. About 2 years ago I first looked into trading.

First I was told, ‘oh you have to lose all your money first when you’re learning’, then I was told it’s better to start with a few thousand USD to make it worthwhile, then I was told how much money it would take and how risky it was. And finally very few people make successfully trading.

That was just some of the mis-information about Cryptocurrency Trading that actually caused me to lose interest. With Crypto-currency Trading there is a lot of mis-information most of which is passed on by newbies or those that are yet to find real success with Cryptocurrency Trading. The cryptocurrency space is full of speculation, rumours, and selling news.

When I first started trading, this is what I often heard…

  • How difficult it was going to be and how few make real money.
  • How much money it would take and how risky it was.
  • How few make real money and you’ll need to become a pro-trader.

None of these people freely giving advice had ever actually traded successfully themselves. There are plenty of success stories out there just like mine who have gotten real results in a relatively short space of time. Most people suggested at the beginning that I follow the Gurus and learn from the Forex guys but that just rarely works out to provide the results you really want.

There are plenty of myths in the crypto-currency space, mostly from those with little or no results to show.

  • Did I need to become a pro-trader with a professional multi-screen work station? of course not.
  • Did I need to invest a lot of money to make a start? Definitely not.
  • Did I need to take risks the way many others do, Hell no!

I know my truth, I’ve experienced it and I’ve profited from it Many of these un-thruths passed on as facts simply turn people off with Crypto-currency trading. This is a profession of skill and mindset, a learnable skill that most people can attain and a mindset that is within most peoples potential.

So what I wanted to communicate is that don’t let people continue to pass on mis-information that Trading cryptocurrencies is hard to succeed, difficult and costly to start while v requiring you to become a pro-trader. Most of the perceptions people have regarding cryptocurrency trading are very rarely based on reality.

Are you ready to find out the truth about Crypto-currency Trading?

Discover how to earn 100 USD per day with the C-Traders Cryptocurrency Trading ‘Jump Start’ For Beginners.


Thank you for reading this post because I hope it is helpful for you should you wish to start cryptocurrency trading.

If you think this is a helpful post for beginners to the crypto currency space, would you please upvote this because it will help me share more insights to success and profit with digital currencies.😋

All my hopes and dreams.

Image Source

Sort:  

Is c traders a trading platform?

We're a trading training group, look us up on Facebook for more information,,thanks for your question.

Probably not free :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94