You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Tube Video Community Improvements & Updates

Over 500 hours of videos to watch. Currently 289 members on the site with many active channels uploading videos every day.

And so many comments going on.

Its a growing community.

Sort:  

And you controlling what the comments SAY, you controlling WHAT someone can load, you are controlling how MUCH someone can earn. Sounds 10x's worse than YouTube to me. You have no right to limit free speech. Setting yourself up for a lawsuit I see. You can't change a comment to something else a person posted. That is FRAUD.

Oh, you can go ahead and sue me for not letting aggressive and slanderous behavior run rampant on the site if you like.

I figure it will go about as far as all the other times you guys tried to burn me on fraudulent claims through the years.

I just figure you are angry because you are not allowed to spew your filth on there.

Well, the way I see it, the members are free to allow or not allow who they want on their own channel. Its like inviting someone into your living room.

I would certainly not invite YOU into my living room. And I will certainly not invite YOU onto my channel.

The terms and conditions are clearly stated on the site. If anyone has a problem with that, they dont have to join. Its quite simple. Its free will.

There is no fraud when the terms and conditions are clearly defined for all to read right here: http://www.diytube.info/terms-of-service/

If you are fine with that, the door is open. If you dont like it, dont join.

Thanks for asking.

We are always happy to answer any questions about DIY Tube Video Community where everyone gets paid for doing what they enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48