You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Tube Video Community ICO Cancelled Due To Heavy Harassment From Trolls

I have so much faith in DIY Tube Video Community that I gave up everything to work on this project full time.

Sort:  

This isn't saying much Troy Reid. You had nothing to give up to begin with.

•[-]sass (47) · 1 hour ago
Exactly. What has he "given up?"
Troy Reid has done nothing at all productive for the last 6 years. Gardening and household projects are simply what people NORMALLY do, when not busy actually EARNING A LIVING!
Troy has given up nothing. He bullshitted some gullible people into playing "mr business man" with him for a little while...now playtime is over. lol

Interesting idea

Must have touched a nerve there, Sass. Allow me to share your last post with the viewers...

sass (47) · 2 hours ago

Exactly. What has he "given up?"
Troy Reid has done nothing at all productive for the last 6 years. Gardening and household projects are simply what people NORMALLY do, when not busy actually EARNING A LIVING!
Troy has given up nothing. He bullshitted some gullible people into playing "mr business man" with him for a little while...now playtime is over. lol

Oh, I dont care a thing about what sass says. Not a bit.

I gray him out because he is down voting my little channel that I paid for with my own money.

Not fair at all I think.

And he whines like a little brat when I down vote his harassing and acusational comments against me on my own blog.

Ok smart guy,
Between Doc and I five rep points were knocked off your 9th SteemIt acct @diy-tube-video 37 rep reduced to 32 Amaaaaaaazing!
Your crypto-scam blog has no place here on SteemIt.
How many days do you have left on your rented power? I'm guessing less than a week, am I right?
Insulting me isn't going to benefit you, shame on you

Exactly. What has he "given up?"
Troy Reid has done nothing at all productive for the last 6 years. Gardening and household projects are simply what people NORMALLY do, when not busy actually EARNING A LIVING!
Troy has given up nothing. He bullshitted some gullible people into playing "mr business man" with him for a little while...now playtime is over. lol

It's not hard to give up "everything" when you are a worthless unemployed idiot...

Another one?

Ok, now, either I have enough money to buy subs, as you guys claim.

Or I am a worthless unemployed idiot.

Either way, you guys have not yet provided any evidence of your claims.

Either this is purely criminal harassment.

Or you have no problems proving your claims with real, hard facts.

Because someone is paying my bills

Why does the reader have to donate Ethereum?

You see, a donation is a voluntary thing. Nobody has to do anything.

Funny how you trolls twist things.

But I just figured that since you guys destroyed our ICO, maybe we can get some help from the community.

Always playing the victim LYING SHIT STAIN of a SCAMMER. You failed to do proper research and ended your own sale when you found out you were reported cause CHICKEN SHIT. Now back to backup plan 2, BEG FOR DONATIONS. I am still waiting to see your purchased software receipts.

Oh. Do you have factual evidence to back your claims?

This is almost as bad as when he begged people to send him $$$ so he could buy a mail-order child bride and bring her to the dump-stead....

At least those guys on the off ramp stand all day...

When was the last time you worked at an actual job?

Right now actually.

Why accept Ethereum, why not your own coin? Don't you see that? It shows you have no confidence in your own coin!

Now why would I accept donations of a coin that we are giving out in order to get the coins in circulation?

I highly doubt there are that many people waiting in line with DIYT Coins yet.

One day, maybe. Not yet.

Because you say they are worth 10 cents!!!

Ok, then. People can donate DIYT Coins to my ethereum wallet just the same.

Happy now?

I'm thrilled for you. You will have no shortage of shirt buttons!!!

Reid continues to exploit others by begging for your money so he can remain unemployed and play on the internet all day.

Because someone is certainly paying my income and its not me and its not YouTube.

So, I ask again, please present your factual evidence to back your claims.

Oh. Please do show evidence of your claims?

I mean, you are stating some serious accusations as facts.

Now, if you KNOW these are facts, then you will not be afraid to show the evidence backing your claims?

So who does pay your wages, Troy? Your made up Company? Unlikely...

What is it you are selling, exactly? Made up money, which only you think has any value?

Do you have valid licenses for all those copies of Windows on your mining machines? They stopped giving away Windows 10 a year ago. It's $100 a pop, now.

Did you pay Mr Neto for the extra plugins for your tumbleweed video site?

You are keeping receipts, aren't you? Wouldn't want the IRS on your case as well. What's that you say, they already are? Oh well, best make sure your books are all up to date for your audit.

BTW, Happy Christmas.

It's come early for Trolls.

All on the blockchain.

Keep the harassment out in the open.

A permanent record.

I'm just asking questions, Troy.

You said you were happy to answer people's questions, so I just asked you some.

I notice that you didn't actually answer any of them.

I see a pattern emerging.

Let me help you, sass...

sass (47) · yesterday
I've been asking him where I can read his business plan and instead of getting an answer from him my question(s) get flagged! WTF?

I've been asking him where I can read his business plan and instead of getting an answer from him my question(s) get flagged! WTF?

Troy Reid's statement of "I have so much faith in DIY Tube Video Community that I gave up everything to work on the project full time"......is only true on the fact it is his latest scam to take money from unsuspecting people.

The part that Reid doesn't realize is proof in this blog.

Reid actually stopped using (writing/responding) here with his @diy-tube-video account shortly after he started this blog and began responding to comments with his @thediyworld account.

I'm sure it is because he has more rented Steem Power with the thediyworld account.

Just in this thread, Reid the "founder and marketing manager"
(because there is No Team) of DIY Tube Videos,
first responded with only one (1) comment with his DIY Tube Videos account.
He then followed up with currently twelve (12) comments using his thediyworld account.

Then if you good people notice, Reid has a similar blog on his @thediyworld account and spends more time and effort responding to that blog.

This blog currently has _137___comments.
The similar blog on the thediyworld blog currently has 197
comments.

He is NOT focused on growing and promoting the DIY Tube video platform.
Clearly he is too busy focusing on crying the victim than growing a business.

It clearly shows Reid talks out of both sides of his ass and has zero credibility.

You gave up everything??? You didn’t have anything to begin with, you are such an idiot!

Interesting. While your friends claim I am buying subs on YT for whatever reason they claim.

Others are claiming I have nothing.

Now why dont you all just run along and get your lies straight.

Yes, YOU or a proxy (somebody else) is definitely buying subs for your DIY World YT channel.

It is just an empty number for your worthless stats,
BUT
when someone Un-Subs....that is a REAL person.

So both of YOUR statements are true.

YOU have nothing of value @thediyworld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48