You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies are not in a Bubble, and here's why:

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I was taken aback by another article on why it's bad to buy cryptos now, it was very believable. This article of yours made me go back to believing it will be worth my time if I start investing now, and that it's not too late.

Sort:  

My best advice would be to buy in a little at a time. On a long time frame now might not be a bad time to buy, however, on a shorter time frame you might get better opportunities than this. Therefore, the best thing you can do is buy in a little at at time. Don't invest all your money all at once.

I will do that. Thanks! I'm not investing that much. I'll do it little by little as you've said.

Good advice. I feel that no matter what price you pay for a coin, at some point you may likely pick up more for a better price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76