You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you need to know about private (paid only) trading channels

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bravo! I appreciate people as you. Open-minded for new approaches. I'm a trader for a long time and what've learned is to be adjustable to the market. It changes very fast sometimes. Off course, you need a mentor (much more easier way and cheapiest), but not for signals, but to create your feelings about the market.

Sort:  

Haha thanks! I'm reading their TA analysis on photos so it helps me to understand how they came to the conclusion. As I said I do not agree on trading blindly on signals.

You are a smart guy! Try to find a way not only reading charts. All we need them, but they present only the past, which in many cases is not enough to predict the future.

Yes I agree :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88