People waiting fot the Populous ICO be like now

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

ICO ENDED/CLOSED/FINISHED - NO MORE PPT!!!

But soon:

https://etherdelta.github.io/#PPT-ETH

There is an ICO that might sell out in the presale and you probably haven't heard about it...

And you know what? I was right.

**Populous (PPT) Token Up 300%... DOESN'T EXIST YET! **

Sort:  

I totally agree! That's why I have decided to not join popular ICO anymore... after BAT, Bancor and Status, it is just too difficult to get in and the FOMO is creating values that are just out of mind and logic.

I got in on Populous and Veritaseum. Didn't get in on status. So far I'm doing very well. Sold some of my veri and got all my money back and it paid for my PPT and I still have 2/3 of my veri left that I'm holding on to.

Status is shit compared to these.

u r absolutely right

I know how you feel. I can't wait either you BONEY Guy.............

Have you bought it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25