Here is a challenge for you guy.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

If you would stop sending in the 5sbd and wait for me to power all the way up to 100%, i will use that 100% power on the first 5 person that send me .100 sbd.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/steemit/@skeptic/i-think-i-got-scammed-by-dang007

This is messed up how you keep re-editing your post after people send you sbd.

Really dude?

Editing your comments too?

because its only 0.100 SBD its ok?

7 hours later you finally replied.

Im sorry but its just shady to make a post about send me money and ill give you a 100% upvote worth 25-30 bucks if your the first 5 people. then after you get people to send sbd you change the post and add 2 paragraphs to it saying wait till you hit 100%sp.
it could have been an honest mistake but so far all you have done is tell me 7 hours later to look at comments that were made after the sbd was sent or that its in the post when the post was EDITED after people sent you sbd, commented and so on. or say its only 0.100 SBD.

I was the first upvote, I was the first comment on the post. no way I could look at comments that wernt made yet or read your post a third time to see the edited part when you had not made the EDIT yet.

if it was an honest mistake just say it, don't tell me I shoulda looked into the future though.

ok ill send it now and see what its like.
:D

EDIT:
sent and was the first person.

EDIT:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@skeptic/i-think-i-got-scammed-by-dang007
you keep re-editing the post changing it around after we sent you money.
WTF!

Please read my comment below, he clearly replied saying to send after he reaches 100% power, I don't see how that's a scam!

again your comments and hs edits came after I sent him the sbd.
if need be ask and I will provide screen shots of steemd and everyones wallets ect to show your comments and the edits to the post came after people were already sending him sbd.

people keep asking question so i have to change it.

Editing your comments too?

No shame?

people keep asking question so i have to change it to make it clear.

well yes after we sent you the sbd and you edited your post we found that out. The bottom 2 paragraphs were not on the post originally.

It was not clear before, you dont send it now, read comment down below.

well it was already sent before you changed the post and the comments below were not there when I sent the sbd. I was the first comment, upvote and sender of sbd.

nice buy in.

Buy when its low, sell when its high.

Wait for you to power up to 100 then send 0.1 or send 0.1 now ?

send when it is at 100% power.

^_^ .......just missed your reply.....will keep an eye on your power.

and send again.....thank you for the update.

Also meant to inquire....if you have seen the @crowdfundedwhale concept....perhaps it could be adapted to what you are wanting to accomplish.

All the best. Cheers.

oh okay,thanks :)

Greetings @orionsbelt,

Send it now....ask queries later....

^_^
@dang007 .....just missed your reply.....already sent....am keeping an eye on your power% and waiting until it is 100%.

All the best. Cheers.

bin leider im urlaub

Sounds like a pretty good deal. Following @dang007

dang... is it too late, did i miss it?

nope only I have sent in the sbd so far so u still got time.

EDIT:
ha has re-edited the post saying not to send it so if your like the rest of us you got tricked too.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@skeptic/i-think-i-got-scammed-by-dang007

alright, i bit (-:

NO u didnt, send in when it is at 100% power, the first 5 will get my full power, if you are the 6th well too bad.

haha, alright... well that's more of a challenge, fair enough (-:

Good. I've waited for your post for a long time. Haha

Bah, I've been gone for a bit. Looks like you have encountered some steemit drama of a different flavor. Want some suggestions or you got it all under control? Regardless, best wishes man!

Im just going to steam roll ahead and let see where it leave me. Let hear what you got? might be interesting.

Interesting. 0.1 when you're 100% powered up. Steemians don't sleep less likely you will get to 100%. Hopefully you will, and when that time comes, I hope I am awake :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25