Sort:  

$20 only, but i only got threefiddy :(

Our pre-rolled cannabis joints cost 3,50 hahahah!!

while you wait send 10 SBD to @zeartul and @bellyrub.

I will wait for your steem power 100%

while you wait send 10 SBD to @zeartul and @bellyrub.

tip!

I see a lot of rant about your decission, which I can't understand(the rant).
@dang007 has put a lot of money in, so it is his choice to do whatever he wants with it. His service was nice and we shall all be thanking him for this.
I've sent you a randowhale vote, even if you might not needed as a thank you.
Will try to contact you on steemit.chat :)

while you wait send 10 SBD to @zeartul and @bellyrub.

You know I do, my StarCraft friend ;)

Interesting concept. Seems a bit like gaming the system. Do you give your upvote out only to people who pay for it or do you actively contribute freely?

both, u can click on my name and see for yourself.

already looked through your profile and saw that nice bank account of yours. Just wondering if you just do a pay for play or actually try and help to find good content

Let me ask you something , if u put in over 200k into steemit and the one that dont put anything in, how do u fell?

Two types of investors, thanks for investing your money, and thanks to the content producers for all the words :)

I wouldnt feel anything. People have different means of contributing to a community. Some people are content creators while others are funders. I am more in the middle, I like to help with my funds and also my words. Comments, curation, upvoting and a combination of all is the way I want to do it. I am just trying to figure out steemit. Only been on here a week so still learning

the saying is you either got money or u got time.

sayings are meant to be broken. Help out how you can. Especially when it doesnt cost you anything

It doenst cost me anything? Are u kidding? do u know how money work?

yes, you said it right. But somehow, some dont have any.

Almost everybody start at the bottom.

I disagree with your view , if I buy a vote from him he gets no rewards from the reward pool it takes it from me. Then that vote gives me more steempower and then when I vote other people if also gives them more steempower because I have more.

I'm jumping into this since I'm new and trying to figure the place out. What I'm finding to be a problem here is that people who pay for upvotes are ranking on google for posts that do not deserve to be there.

So if I do not pay or go in chats and ask for votes - my content is not seen, This is very discouraging. Not only do I need to learn steemit - I also need to learn how to game the system.

I'm thinking that if you invested money here - your best bet would be to promote quality content as opposed to content people pay you to promote. This makes steemit more of an authority site and less of a spam site.

I'm not saying I'm right - still trying to figure it out.

75% of new steemit users are here for the cash.

99,9% of new steemit users are here for the cash, let's be honest ;)

I'm on here for the alexa ranking and to get my message out that I've been working on for the last 6 years. I'm sorry that it seems the alexa is actually misleading. I have been wondering how it got so good with "good" posts being ignored, and now I think it is the "pay to play" posts that are getting the attention. It makes me question the effort I'm making but I will still try.

your full 100% upvote is only worth 25$ atm. So only sending money at 100% makes sense now. That is a nono for me until the price of steem is at 1.60 or above again....

you forgot about other whale would go in and get money after me and price of steem would go up

That is a possibility but not a must. I never had another whale vote than yours...

did you post at the right time?

I can't wait for the right time whenever this might be? Maybe evening cali time? I don't know.
I have to post when I have the spare time to do it.

I do understand that you lease out your SP for a week. But why did you wanna get to 100% VP again in the first place? You get fast money with 10 sbd votes no matter your VP

im going to try this out for a month to see. If i ever come back i wont be doing 10

You could do 15 or 20. If you get more SP or if the price of steem rises. That won't be a problem then and i will be a happy user of your service. I don't think leasing will make you happy.

we will see in a month, because its only 5week from now. His first payment is in a week, let see if he send or not, if not i will shut it down in a week.

His up vote is worth less than 14 SBD atm and you lose 25% of that in curation, so more like 10.50 - https://steemnow.com/

while you wait send 10 SBD to @zeartul and @bellyrub.

Hi @dang007! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @emble!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

You leased out your VP for a month which is totally understandable. But it will be gone a month+ 7days until you get it back. Don't forget that.

I cannot message you on chat again bro.. Says you cannot be found. Maybe just message me :)
dang.PNG

I dont know what to tell u. I lease my power out for a month. So im down.

Yeah but I don't think that's got to do with the chat issue :P That's why I said maybe just send me a message there. Then maybe chat will come back. Have something to tell you.

same

So weird hey.. And it's only with your chat that does that.. I don't understand haha

i have it happen to other too not just u. other name

I hope the problem is fixed. That's exactly what I was talking about the other day in chat that you didn't understand what I was saying.. Remember :D

Anyways, I wanted to talk about NEO. It's pretty much doubled already. Think it'll still come back down to the $8 target?

depend on what btc is doing.

hello, your vote wasnt worth 20sbd that i paid for.. It was less than 15.

did you read it?

Sorry about that but thanks for that perhapsu can just upvote my other post or posts for the make up if tjats ok.

while you wait send 10 SBD to @zeartul and @bellyrub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30