KuCoin Exchange offering multiple NEO pairings as NEO value surges 45% and reaches number 7 in market cap!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

So currently BTC, ETH and USDT are the only gateways to buy into alt coins. This has been ok till now I guess, but why just the these options?

NEO is booming today, so why shouldn't we be able to get that into other alts without making multiple trades and paying additional fees?

KuCoin.com just provided the answer!

KuCoin now offers the following pairings that you can trade in from NEO (No BTC or ETH required!)

• RPX/NEO
• GAS/NEO
• LTC/NEO,
• BCH/NEO,
• CFD/NEO,
• MOD/NEO,
• QTUM/NEO
• EOS/NEO

Register at Kucoin.com Here

Visit Cryptocurrency Pro for news, information on trading and portfolio management

Sort:  

I clicked on some links through Reddit and found your Steemit. Browsed through you feed, saw a bunch of similar interests, so I decided to give you a follow and an upvote! Maybe you'd like to look through my feed as well, I blog frequently about crypto's and many of the same ones like you it seems!

@pandorasbox - thanks for the message! I was already following you as like you say, we have very similar interests, but I haven't see your content popping up in my feed on Steemit lately. I will just check your blog directly instead.

Hopefully between the two of us we can help a wider audience!

Definitely! Now that you show up on my feed I'll be able to pop into posts of yours :)

And yes I have been writing a little bit less these past few days, busy in RL. But all should be back to normal soon!

Good stuff. I've had another look over some of your blog posts and there are some crackers in there. Really good content!

I'll comment, upvote and resteem where I think it's aligned with my blog so hopefully you'll get more views on some of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02